Save to pipeline
Connected planning records

Planning case 2660196

Longford County Council · 2660196 · Toneymore, Longford

Latest linked evidence

Notified commencement · 2026-09-18

Partial demolition and renovation of existing dwelling, construction of single and two storey extensions, detached garage, demolition of existing farm shed and outhouses, decommissioning of existing septic tank and installation of new onsite wastewater treatment system and associated works.

This page connects records for one planning case. Separate permissions, amendments and phases may belong to a wider development. A notified commencement date does not confirm that building work started.

Reviewed build intelligence

What the documents establish

Government document review

Decision recorded; appeal window open and no exact commencement link. Scale reflects the permitted decision record.

3 official documents inspected · Checked 2026-09-18 · Official file index

Access points

Application record · Longford County Council 26/60196 official inventory date date not stated: application scheme as submitted or assessed at that date, evidenced by Planners Report, Site Layout; any later dated revision is a separate state.

What the evidence says
small access road that is located directly off the regional road R-194

Machine-extracted from the official document; automated reviewed for publication.

Why it may matter — interpretation
Exact official wording retained for any downstream trade or planning lens to read without re-extracting the documents.

What is not established
Machine-extracted and automated reviewed; later revisions, conditions, approvals and construction outcomes are not established.

Inspect the evidence

Planners Report · p.1
Page 1 · Issued Not stated · Longford County Council 26/60196 - Planners Report (planner_report); date not stated in the official inventory; retained revision sha256:be2785991cd1 · Checked 2026-09-18

small access road that is located directly off the regional road R-194

Demolition area

Application record · Longford County Council 26/60196 official inventory date date not stated: application scheme as submitted or assessed at that date, evidenced by Planners Report, Site Layout; any later dated revision is a separate state.

What the evidence says
96.72 m²

Machine-extracted from the official document; automated reviewed for publication.

Why it may matter — interpretation
Exact official wording retained for any downstream trade or planning lens to read without re-extracting the documents.

What is not established
Machine-extracted and automated reviewed; later revisions, conditions, approvals and construction outcomes are not established.

Inspect the evidence

Planners Report · p.6
Page 6 · Issued Not stated · Longford County Council 26/60196 - Planners Report (planner_report); date not stated in the official inventory; retained revision sha256:be2785991cd1 · Checked 2026-09-18

approximately 96.72 sq. m

Gross floor area

Application record · Longford County Council 26/60196 official inventory date date not stated: application scheme as submitted or assessed at that date, evidenced by Planners Report, Site Layout; any later dated revision is a separate state.

What the evidence says
292.13 m²

Machine-extracted from the official document; automated reviewed for publication.

Why it may matter — interpretation
Exact official wording retained for any downstream trade or planning lens to read without re-extracting the documents.

What is not established
Machine-extracted and automated reviewed; later revisions, conditions, approvals and construction outcomes are not established.

Inspect the evidence

Planners Report · p.6
Page 6 · Issued Not stated · Longford County Council 26/60196 - Planners Report (planner_report); date not stated in the official inventory; retained revision sha256:be2785991cd1 · Checked 2026-09-18

approximately 292.13 sq. m
Remaining document questions
  • Inspect any later revision the authority replaces at the same URL.
  • Link the commencement and completion events when they arrive.

3 retained official PDF revision(s) from the exact Longford County Council 26/60196 file list. Machine extraction reads bounded passages; drawings are not interpreted.

Source history

Timeline

  1. Planning application received

    2660196

  2. Planning decision

    2660196

    Conditional permission

  3. Notified commencement

    Commencement notice

    Partial demolition and renovation of existing dwelling, construction of single and two storey extensions, detached garage, demolition of existing farm shed and outhouses, decommissioning of existing septic tank and installation of new onsite wastewater treatment system and associated works.

    1 units stated for this notice or phase; not a project total.

    · Notice evidence

What this record establishes

Only exact linked records appear here. A missing appeal, commencement or completion entry means that evidence has not been established on this page. It does not prove that the event never happened.

Planning scale and individual notice or phase quantities remain separate. Notice quantities are not added into a development total or completion percentage.