Decision recorded; appeal window open and no exact commencement link. Scale reflects the permitted decision record.
Service access
Application record · Galway County Council 23/199 official inventory date date not stated: application scheme as submitted or assessed at that date, evidenced by 2465530 Planners Report; any later dated revision is a separate state.
What the evidence says
existing right of way along access road from adjoining residential site (Garrail Glass)
Machine-extracted from the official document; automated reviewed for publication.
Why it may matter — interpretation
Exact official wording retained for any downstream trade or planning lens to read without re-extracting the documents.
What is not established
Machine-extracted and automated reviewed; later revisions, conditions, approvals and construction outcomes are not established.
Inspect the evidence
2465530 Planners Report · p.2
Page 2 · Issued Not stated · Galway County Council 23/199 - 2465530 Planners Report; date not stated in the official inventory; retained revision sha256:f886185fed48 · Checked 2026-09-19
existing right of way along access road from adjoining residential site (Garrail Glass)
Retained floor area
Application record · Galway County Council 23/199 official inventory date date not stated: application scheme as submitted or assessed at that date, evidenced by 2465530 Planners Report; any later dated revision is a separate state.
What the evidence says
4127 m²
Machine-extracted from the official document; automated reviewed for publication.
Why it may matter — interpretation
Exact official wording retained for any downstream trade or planning lens to read without re-extracting the documents.
What is not established
Machine-extracted and automated reviewed; later revisions, conditions, approvals and construction outcomes are not established.
Inspect the evidence
2465530 Planners Report · p.1
Page 1 · Issued Not stated · Galway County Council 23/199 - 2465530 Planners Report; date not stated in the official inventory; retained revision sha256:f886185fed48 · Checked 2026-09-19
4,127 sqm
Childcare
Application record · Galway County Council 23/199 official inventory date date not stated: application scheme as submitted or assessed at that date, evidenced by 2465530 Planners Report; any later dated revision is a separate state.
What the evidence says
Creche (219m.sq) for 31 children with secure playground
Machine-extracted from the official document; automated reviewed for publication.
Why it may matter — interpretation
Exact official wording retained for any downstream trade or planning lens to read without re-extracting the documents.
What is not established
Machine-extracted and automated reviewed; later revisions, conditions, approvals and construction outcomes are not established.
Inspect the evidence
2465530 Planners Report · p.2
Page 2 · Issued Not stated · Galway County Council 23/199 - 2465530 Planners Report; date not stated in the official inventory; retained revision sha256:f886185fed48 · Checked 2026-09-19
Creche (219m.sq) for 31 children with secure playground
2 retained official PDF revision(s) from the exact Galway County Council 23/199 file list. Machine extraction reads bounded passages; drawings are not interpreted.