Decision recorded; appeal window open and no exact commencement link. Scale reflects the permitted decision record.
Suds
Application record · Tipperary County Council 2560905 official inventory date date not stated: application scheme as submitted or assessed at that date, evidenced by Planners Report, Site Layout Plan; any later dated revision is a separate state.
What the evidence says
SOAKAWAY
Machine-extracted from the official document; automated reviewed for publication.
Why it may matter — interpretation
Exact official wording retained for any downstream trade or planning lens to read without re-extracting the documents.
What is not established
Machine-extracted and automated reviewed; later revisions, conditions, approvals and construction outcomes are not established.
Inspect the evidence
Site Layout Plan · p.1
Page 1 · Issued Not stated · Tipperary County Council 2560905 - Site Layout Plan; date not stated in the official inventory; retained revision sha256:ae424e5b5c48 · Checked 2026-09-18
SOAKAWAY
Building height
Application record · Tipperary County Council 2560905 official inventory date date not stated: application scheme as submitted or assessed at that date, evidenced by Planners Report, Site Layout Plan; any later dated revision is a separate state.
What the evidence says
5.66 m
Machine-extracted from the official document; automated reviewed for publication.
Why it may matter — interpretation
Exact official wording retained for any downstream trade or planning lens to read without re-extracting the documents.
What is not established
Machine-extracted and automated reviewed; later revisions, conditions, approvals and construction outcomes are not established.
Inspect the evidence
Planners Report · p.3
Page 3 · Issued Not stated · Tipperary County Council 2560905 - Planners Report; date not stated in the official inventory; retained revision sha256:bad6968a8cbd · Checked 2026-09-18
5.66 metres
Site area
Application record · Tipperary County Council 2560905 official inventory date date not stated: application scheme as submitted or assessed at that date, evidenced by Planners Report, Site Layout Plan; any later dated revision is a separate state.
What the evidence says
0.2 ha
Machine-extracted from the official document; automated reviewed for publication.
Why it may matter — interpretation
Exact official wording retained for any downstream trade or planning lens to read without re-extracting the documents.
What is not established
Machine-extracted and automated reviewed; later revisions, conditions, approvals and construction outcomes are not established.
Inspect the evidence
Planners Report · p.1
Page 1 · Issued Not stated · Tipperary County Council 2560905 - Planners Report; date not stated in the official inventory; retained revision sha256:bad6968a8cbd · Checked 2026-09-18
0.2 ha
3 retained official PDF revision(s) from the exact Tipperary County Council 2560905 file list. Machine extraction reads bounded passages; drawings are not interpreted.