Decision recorded; appeal window open and no exact commencement link. Scale reflects the permitted decision record.
Building height
Application record · Waterford City and County Council 2560535 official inventory date date not stated: application scheme as submitted or assessed at that date, evidenced by Planners Report, Site Layout Plan; any later dated revision is a separate state.
What the evidence says
5.578 m
Machine-extracted from the official document; automated reviewed for publication.
Why it may matter — interpretation
Exact official wording retained for any downstream trade or planning lens to read without re-extracting the documents.
What is not established
Machine-extracted and automated reviewed; later revisions, conditions, approvals and construction outcomes are not established.
Inspect the evidence
Planners Report · p.3
Page 3 · Issued Not stated · Waterford City and County Council 2560535 - Planners Report (planner_report); date not stated in the official inventory; retained revision sha256:a5f8fab9220c · Checked 2026-09-18
5.578m
Gross floor area
Application record · Waterford City and County Council 2560535 official inventory date date not stated: application scheme as submitted or assessed at that date, evidenced by Planners Report, Site Layout Plan; any later dated revision is a separate state.
What the evidence says
226.6 m²
Machine-extracted from the official document; automated reviewed for publication.
Why it may matter — interpretation
Exact official wording retained for any downstream trade or planning lens to read without re-extracting the documents.
What is not established
Machine-extracted and automated reviewed; later revisions, conditions, approvals and construction outcomes are not established.
Inspect the evidence
Planners Report · p.3
Page 3 · Issued Not stated · Waterford City and County Council 2560535 - Planners Report (planner_report); date not stated in the official inventory; retained revision sha256:a5f8fab9220c · Checked 2026-09-18
226.6sqm
Site area
Application record · Waterford City and County Council 2560535 official inventory date date not stated: application scheme as submitted or assessed at that date, evidenced by Planners Report, Site Layout Plan; any later dated revision is a separate state.
What the evidence says
1.4 ha
Machine-extracted from the official document; automated reviewed for publication.
Why it may matter — interpretation
Exact official wording retained for any downstream trade or planning lens to read without re-extracting the documents.
What is not established
Machine-extracted and automated reviewed; later revisions, conditions, approvals and construction outcomes are not established.
Inspect the evidence
Planners Report · p.1
Page 1 · Issued Not stated · Waterford City and County Council 2560535 - Planners Report (planner_report); date not stated in the official inventory; retained revision sha256:a5f8fab9220c · Checked 2026-09-18
1.4 hectares
3 retained official PDF revision(s) from the exact Waterford City and County Council 2560535 file list. Machine extraction reads bounded passages; drawings are not interpreted.