Save to pipeline
Connected planning records

Planning case 2660258

Meath County Council · 2660258 · Kilcock, Meath

Latest linked evidence

Notified commencement · 2026-09-16

The development will consist of a proposed single-storey extension to the side of an existing two-storey style dwelling, and all associated site works.

This page connects records for one planning case. Separate permissions, amendments and phases may belong to a wider development. A notified commencement date does not confirm that building work started.

Reviewed build intelligence

What the documents establish

Government document review

Decision recorded; appeal window open and no exact commencement link. Scale reflects the permitted decision record.

3 official documents inspected · Checked 2026-09-19 · Official file index

Suds

Application record · Meath County Council 26/60258 official inventory date date not stated: application scheme as submitted or assessed at that date, evidenced by 20-098-01 Martina Noone Site Layout Plan, Planners Report; any later dated revision is a separate state.

What the evidence says
onsite soakaways

Machine-extracted from the official document; automated reviewed for publication.

Why it may matter — interpretation
Exact official wording retained for any downstream trade or planning lens to read without re-extracting the documents.

What is not established
Machine-extracted and automated reviewed; later revisions, conditions, approvals and construction outcomes are not established.

Inspect the evidence

20-098-01 Martina Noone Site Layout Plan · p.1
Page 1 · Issued Not stated · Meath County Council 26/60258 - 20-098-01 Martina Noone Site Layout Plan (site_layout_phasing_document); date not stated in the official inventory; retained revision sha256:ca3ed520ab27 · Checked 2026-09-19

onsite soakaways

New floor area

Application record · Meath County Council 26/60258 official inventory date date not stated: application scheme as submitted or assessed at that date, evidenced by 20-098-01 Martina Noone Site Layout Plan, Planners Report; any later dated revision is a separate state.

What the evidence says
80.7 m²

Machine-extracted from the official document; automated reviewed for publication.

Why it may matter — interpretation
Exact official wording retained for any downstream trade or planning lens to read without re-extracting the documents.

What is not established
Machine-extracted and automated reviewed; later revisions, conditions, approvals and construction outcomes are not established.

Inspect the evidence

Planners Report · p.5
Page 5 · Issued Not stated · Meath County Council 26/60258 - Planners Report (planner_report); date not stated in the official inventory; retained revision sha256:a53118e06d0b · Checked 2026-09-19

80.7 sq. m.

Site area

Application record · Meath County Council 26/60258 official inventory date date not stated: application scheme as submitted or assessed at that date, evidenced by 20-098-01 Martina Noone Site Layout Plan, Planners Report; any later dated revision is a separate state.

What the evidence says
0.4 ha

Machine-extracted from the official document; automated reviewed for publication.

Why it may matter — interpretation
Exact official wording retained for any downstream trade or planning lens to read without re-extracting the documents.

What is not established
Machine-extracted and automated reviewed; later revisions, conditions, approvals and construction outcomes are not established.

Inspect the evidence

Planners Report · p.2
Page 2 · Issued Not stated · Meath County Council 26/60258 - Planners Report (planner_report); date not stated in the official inventory; retained revision sha256:a53118e06d0b · Checked 2026-09-19

0.4 ha

Extension

Application record · Meath County Council 26/60258 official inventory date date not stated: application scheme as submitted or assessed at that date, evidenced by 20-098-01 Martina Noone Site Layout Plan, Planners Report; any later dated revision is a separate state.

What the evidence says
Proposed new extension

Machine-extracted from the official document; automated reviewed for publication.

Why it may matter — interpretation
Exact official wording retained for any downstream trade or planning lens to read without re-extracting the documents.

What is not established
Machine-extracted and automated reviewed; later revisions, conditions, approvals and construction outcomes are not established.

Inspect the evidence

20-098-01 Martina Noone Site Layout Plan · p.1
Page 1 · Issued Not stated · Meath County Council 26/60258 - 20-098-01 Martina Noone Site Layout Plan (site_layout_phasing_document); date not stated in the official inventory; retained revision sha256:ca3ed520ab27 · Checked 2026-09-19

Proposed new extension
Remaining document questions
  • Inspect any later revision the authority replaces at the same URL.
  • Link the commencement and completion events when they arrive.

3 retained official PDF revision(s) from the exact Meath County Council 26/60258 file list. Machine extraction reads bounded passages; drawings are not interpreted.

Source history

Timeline

  1. Planning application received

    2660258

  2. Planning decision

    2660258

    Conditional permission

  3. Notified commencement

    Commencement notice

    The development will consist of a proposed single-storey extension to the side of an existing two-storey style dwelling, and all associated site works.

    1 units stated for this notice or phase; not a project total.

    · Notice evidence

What this record establishes

Only exact linked records appear here. A missing appeal, commencement or completion entry means that evidence has not been established on this page. It does not prove that the event never happened.

Planning scale and individual notice or phase quantities remain separate. Notice quantities are not added into a development total or completion percentage.