Commencement notice group

Housing commencement notices — Borrisokane

Borrisokane, Tipperary

1 unique commencement event · latest notified commencement 12 Sep 2018 · planning reference supplied

Unique commencement events
1
Latest notified commencement
12 Sep 2018
Latest notice
150 m²
Planning references supplied
16600922
Public location
Borrisokane, Tipperary

Commencement and completion records

Planning, start and completion evidence

The certificate is linked to its commencement notice. A corresponding planning record has not yet been established from the available source evidence.

Exact planning records
Official record actions
0
Explicit planning relationships
Duplicate source rows consolidated
Exact completion events

Planning-anchored public geography

Site identity and location

Canonical public locality
Borrisokane, Tipperary
County
Tipperary
Approximate commencement source point. Use the source links if the inline map is unavailable.
  • Approximate commencement source point
Approximate source location from the commencement record; not an official site boundary.

Source meaning

What the commencement source confirms

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed.

Dates, scale and organisations below stay attached to the individual notice that supplied them.

Official sources

Official planning documents

Use the planning reference with the official register or the PlanningBrief council overview below.

These links are source-backed navigation. The notice-supplied planning reference remains separate from any verified canonical planning relationship.

Chronological source evidence

Commencement notice timeline

These records are grouped because they share the same planning authority and supplied planning-reference context. Each notice remains separate evidence; the grouping does not establish overall scheme scale, construction progress or completion.

CN0043636TT BCMS owner-supplied export

Extension of an existing dwelling to the front, sides and rear. The application involves works to improve accessibility and include extended level access porch, additional ground floor bedrooms, accessible bathroom, kitchen & dining area with ancillary works to front garden to improve vehicle access.

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 150 m².

Source unit value with scope not stated: 1 house. It is not presented as notice-specific scale.

Planning reference 16600922 Builder stated: Patmar Builders Ltd

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed. Future verified planning enrichment can be added to this record without changing its notice evidence.