Commencement notice group

Housing commencement notices — Cloverhill

Dublin 22, Dublin

4 unique commencement events · latest notified commencement 02 Jun 2020 · planning reference supplied

View full project timeline

Unique commencement events
4
Latest notified commencement
02 Jun 2020
Latest notice
211 m²
Planning references supplied
SD17A/0397
Public location
Dublin 22, Dublin

Commencement and completion records

Planning, start and completion evidence

The certificate is linked to its commencement notice. A corresponding planning record has not yet been established from the available source evidence.

Exact planning records
Official record actions
0
Explicit planning relationships
Duplicate source rows consolidated
Exact completion events

Planning-anchored public geography

Site identity and location

Canonical public locality
Dublin 22, Dublin
County
Dublin

Notice location variants

  • Cloverhill, Dublin CN0064933SD
  • Cooleven Green, Cloverhill, Dublin 22 CN0064933SD
  • Cooleven, Cloverhill Road, Raheen, Dublin 22 CN0053776SD
Approximate commencement source point. Use the source links if the inline map is unavailable.
  • Approximate commencement source point
Approximate source location from the commencement record; not an official site boundary.

Source meaning

What the commencement source confirms

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed.

Dates, scale and organisations below stay attached to the individual notice that supplied them.

Official sources

Official planning documents

Use the planning reference with the official register or the PlanningBrief council overview below.

These links are source-backed navigation. The notice-supplied planning reference remains separate from any verified canonical planning relationship.

Chronological source evidence

Commencement notice timeline

These records are grouped because they share the same planning authority and supplied planning-reference context. Each notice remains separate evidence; the grouping does not establish overall scheme scale, construction progress or completion.

CN0064933SD BCMS owner-supplied export

Completion of partly constructed single storey Creche at Cooleven Green, Cloverhill, Dublin 22.

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 211 m².

Planning reference SD17A/0397 Builder stated: Grandbrind Ltd Developer stated: Granbrind Cloverhill Ltd
CN0053776SD BCMS owner-supplied export

63 No Two Storey Dwellings at Cooleven, Cloverhill Road, Raheen, Dublin 22

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 6,736 m².

Source unit value with scope not stated: 63 houses. It is not presented as notice-specific scale.

Planning reference SD17A/0397 Builder stated: Grandbrind Ltd Developer stated: Granbrind Cloverhill Ltd
SN0004300SD BCMS open-data feed

12No Apartments in 1No 4-Storey Block at 1-12 Cooleven Way

Work stated for this notice 12 units Explicit phase quantity stated by the source.

Floor area stated for this source: 670 m².

Planning reference SD17A/0397
SN0004299SD BCMS open-data feed

8No Apartments in 1No 4-Storey block at 1-8 Cooleven Green

Work stated for this notice 8 units Explicit phase quantity stated by the source.

Floor area stated for this source: 668 m².

Planning reference SD17A/0397

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed. Future verified planning enrichment can be added to this record without changing its notice evidence.