Commencement notice group

Commercial commencement notices — Dublin

Dublin 2, Dublin

3 unique commencement events · latest notified commencement 16 Oct 2018 · planning basis not stated

Unique commencement events
3
Latest notified commencement
16 Oct 2018
Latest notice
3,586 m²
Planning references supplied
None stated
Public location
Dublin 2, Dublin

Commencement and completion records

Planning, start and completion evidence

The certificate is linked to its commencement notice. A corresponding planning record has not yet been established from the available source evidence.

Exact planning records
Official record actions
0
Explicit planning relationships
Duplicate source rows consolidated
Exact completion events

Planning-anchored public geography

Site identity and location

Canonical public locality
Dublin 2, Dublin
County
Dublin

Notice location variants

  • Dublin
Location evidence needs care
  • Notice source points are up to 131.7 km apart, so no combined representative point is shown.

Source positions remain separate:

  • Public notice source · 53.412910, -8.243890 Open point
  • Public notice source · 53.142367, -7.692054 Open point
  • Public notice source · 53.343522, -6.262411 Open point

Source meaning

What the commencement source confirms

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed.

Dates, scale and organisations below stay attached to the individual notice that supplied them.

Official sources

Official planning documents

No planning reference is supplied for this notice group.

These links are source-backed navigation. The notice-supplied planning reference remains separate from any verified canonical planning relationship.

Chronological source evidence

Commencement notice timeline

This record remains its own commencement notice group because no shared planning-reference context is available. The grouping does not establish construction progress or completion.

Notice 1 Commencement notice

It is proposed to construct a new hotel on the existing st. Andrews lane theatre which has been operating as a theatre and nightclub. The proposed building will have 138 bedrooms spread over 7 storeys above ground and an ancillary basement level which will be used as the main reception area. Previous cn references for this project: - phase 01 (demolitions) cn0040196dc. - id 8410464 and phase 02 (piling)- id 8414221.

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 3,586 m².

Notice 2 Commencement notice (owner-supplied)

Phase 02 Construction of Piling Only to Andrews Lane Theatre (The ALT) Hotel Project. This work to be carried out in advance of a new build Hotel Project (All remaining works) to be submitted under a separate additional CN application (Phase 03). Andrew's Lane Theatre, 9-17 Saint Andrew's Lane, Dublin 2.

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 3,586 m².

Builder stated: Duggan Brothers (Contractors) Ltd Developer stated: Andrew'S Lane Development Ltd
Notice 3 Commencement notice (owner-supplied)

Demolition of existing 2 storey building known as Andrews Lane Theatre, approximate floor area 600m2. This work to be carried out in advance of a new build Hotel project to be submitted separately under a new CN application.

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 600 m².

Builder stated: Duggan Brothers (Contractors) Ltd Developer stated: Andrew'S Lane Development Ltd

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed. Future verified planning enrichment can be added to this record without changing its notice evidence.