Commencement notice group

Housing commencement notices — Carrick-On-Suir

Carrick-On-Suir, Tipperary

2 unique commencement events · latest notified commencement 28 Mar 2024 · planning basis not stated

View full project timeline

Unique commencement events
2
Latest notified commencement
28 Mar 2024
Latest notice
272 m²
Planning references supplied
None stated
Public location
Carrick-On-Suir, Tipperary

Verified record connections

Planning, start and completion evidence

Exact planning records
1
Official record actions
1
Explicit planning relationships
0
Duplicate source rows consolidated
1
Exact completion events
0

Planning, commencement and completion remain separate exact-source events. Dated certificates are linked by their official notice reference and authority to the associated commencement history; notice quantities are never added into a project total.

Planning-anchored public geography

Site identity and location

Canonical public locality
Carrick-On-Suir, Tipperary
County
Tipperary

Notice location variants

  • Pallas Cross, Tipperary CN0111624TT
Location evidence needs care
  • Notice source points are up to 56.2 km apart, so no combined representative point is shown.

Source positions remain separate:

Source meaning

What the commencement source confirms

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed.

Dates, scale and organisations below stay attached to the individual notice that supplied them.

Official sources

Official planning documents

The exact official planning file is available below.

  • Official planning file Tipperary County Council planning record Application details, status and decision record for 21714. Official council planning portal Official link · not recently checked Exact normalized planning authority and local planning reference in the indexed official planning record.
    Open official planning file · external

These links are source-backed navigation. The notice-supplied planning reference remains separate from any verified canonical planning relationship.

Chronological source evidence

Commencement notice timeline

This record remains its own commencement notice group because no shared planning-reference context is available. The grouping does not establish construction progress or completion.

CN0111624TT BCMS owner-supplied export

part two-storey (dormer)/part single story dwelling with new treatment system, percolation area, new entrance from public road and associated site works

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 272 m².

Source unit value with scope not stated: 1 house. It is not presented as notice-specific scale.

CN0082283TT BCMS owner-supplied export

The change of use of part of the existing single storey flat roof garage/store to an ensuite bedroom. Proposed works involve a new flat roof to the existing garage/store & alterations to existing window & door opes

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 36 m².

Source unit value with scope not stated: 1 unit. It is not presented as notice-specific scale.

Builder stated: Mansfield Construction Ltd

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed. Future verified planning enrichment can be added to this record without changing its notice evidence.