Commencement notice group

Commencement notices — Ballymore Eustace

Ballymore Eustace, Kildare

1 unique commencement event · latest notified commencement 07 Apr 2021 · planning reference supplied

View full project timeline

Unique commencement events
1
Latest notified commencement
07 Apr 2021
Latest notice
364 m²
Planning references supplied
20/1599
Public location
Ballymore Eustace, Kildare

Verified record connections

Planning, start and completion evidence

Exact planning records
1
Official record actions
1
Explicit planning relationships
0
Duplicate source rows consolidated
1
Exact completion events
1
  1. Completion certificate recorded — source scope not stated Kildare County Council · commencement notice Completion certificate · First observed in the official monthly source 2021-04 1 units stated for this certificate · One certificate representation

Planning, commencement and completion remain separate exact-source events. Dated certificates are linked by their official notice reference and authority to the associated commencement history; notice quantities are never added into a project total.

Planning-anchored public geography

Site identity and location

Canonical public locality
Ballymore Eustace, Kildare
County
Kildare
Approximate commencement source point. Use the source links if the inline map is unavailable.
  • Approximate commencement source point
Approximate source location from the commencement record; not an official site boundary.

Source meaning

What the commencement source confirms

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed.

Dates, scale and organisations below stay attached to the individual notice that supplied them.

Official sources

Official planning documents

The exact official planning file is available below.

  • Official planning file Kildare County Council planning record Application details, status and decision record for 20/1599. Official council planning portal Official link · not recently checked Exact normalized planning authority and local planning reference in the indexed official planning record.
    Open official planning file · external

These links are source-backed navigation. The notice-supplied planning reference remains separate from any verified canonical planning relationship.

Chronological source evidence

Commencement notice timeline

These records are grouped because they share the same planning authority and supplied planning-reference context. Each notice remains separate evidence; the grouping does not establish overall scheme scale, construction progress or completion.

Notice 1 Commencement notice

The development works include the material change of use and refurbishment of an existing courtyard accommodation block into 2no. new film and recording studios, and associated accomodation, of 364sqm in area. The proposed change of use and refurbishment works are to include: new performers' green room; 2no. new recording studios and associated control room; the addition of some decorative cladding panels; enlargement of an existing external door opening and installation of a new sliding door; and all related ancillary services and site works on a site area of 403sqm. The refurbishment is located on an estate of approximately 210 hectares. The proposed development is located in the curtilage of Barretstown House, RPS B24-27, and the attached Barretstown Castle, National Monument KD024-029, but the existing courtyard building itself is not a protected structure.

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 364 m².

Planning reference 20/1599

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed. Future verified planning enrichment can be added to this record without changing its notice evidence.