Commencement notice group

Housing commencement notices — Thurles

Thurles, Tipperary

1 unique commencement event · latest notified commencement 20 Dec 2021 · planning reference supplied

View full project timeline

Unique commencement events
1
Latest notified commencement
20 Dec 2021
Latest notice
116 m²
Planning references supplied
17/600654
Public location
Thurles, Tipperary

Verified record connections

Planning, start and completion evidence

Exact planning records
1
Official record actions
1
Explicit planning relationships
0
Duplicate source rows consolidated
1
Exact completion events
1
  1. Completion certificate recorded — source scope not stated Tipperary County Council · commencement CN0084505TT Certificate CC00000051470TT · First observed in the official monthly source 2021-12 4 units stated for this certificate · One certificate representation

Planning, commencement and completion remain separate exact-source events. Dated certificates are linked by their official notice reference and authority to the associated commencement history; notice quantities are never added into a project total.

Planning-anchored public geography

Site identity and location

Canonical public locality
Thurles, Tipperary
County
Tipperary
Approximate commencement source point. Use the source links if the inline map is unavailable.
  • Approximate commencement source point
Approximate source location from the commencement record; not an official site boundary.

Source meaning

What the commencement source confirms

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed.

Dates, scale and organisations below stay attached to the individual notice that supplied them.

Official sources

Official planning documents

The exact official planning file is available below.

  • Official planning file Tipperary County Council planning record Application details, status and decision record for 17/600654. Official council planning portal Official link · not recently checked Exact normalized planning authority and local planning reference in the indexed official planning record.
    Open official planning file · external

These links are source-backed navigation. The notice-supplied planning reference remains separate from any verified canonical planning relationship.

Chronological source evidence

Commencement notice timeline

These records are grouped because they share the same planning authority and supplied planning-reference context. Each notice remains separate evidence; the grouping does not establish overall scheme scale, construction progress or completion.

CN0084505TT BCMS owner-supplied export

Demolition of existing two-storey extension to rear of derelict building, reconstruct two- storey extension and existing building to 4 no. one bedroom apartments with 4 no. car parking spaces to rear of building, proposed extension to be flat roof construction and existing entrance to west side of building to be closed and made good to match that of existing building

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 116 m².

Source unit value with scope not stated: 4 units. It is not presented as notice-specific scale.

Planning reference 17/600654 Builder stated: Premier Excel Ltd Developer stated: Premier Excel Ltd

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed. Future verified planning enrichment can be added to this record without changing its notice evidence.