Commencement notice group

Commercial commencement notices — Cahir

Cahir, Tipperary

2 unique commencement events · latest notified commencement 27 Mar 2019 · planning reference supplied

View full project timeline

Unique commencement events
2
Latest notified commencement
27 Mar 2019
Latest notice
15 m²
Planning references supplied
18/600331
Public location
Cahir, Tipperary

Verified record connections

Planning, start and completion evidence

Exact planning records
1
Official record actions
1
Explicit planning relationships
0
Duplicate source rows consolidated
1
Exact completion events
2
  1. Completion certificate recorded — source scope not stated Tipperary County Council · commencement SN0004053TT Certificate CC00000026377TT · First observed in the official monthly source 2019-03 1 units stated for this certificate · One certificate representation
  2. Completion certificate recorded — source scope not stated Tipperary County Council · commencement SN0004054TT Certificate CC00000026546TT · First observed in the official monthly source 2019-03 1 units stated for this certificate · One certificate representation

Planning, commencement and completion remain separate exact-source events. Dated certificates are linked by their official notice reference and authority to the associated commencement history; notice quantities are never added into a project total.

Planning-anchored public geography

Site identity and location

Canonical public locality
Cahir, Tipperary
County
Tipperary

Notice location variants

  • the foregoing site address SN0004054TT
  • grade E SN0004053TT
Approximate commencement source point. Use the source links if the inline map is unavailable.
  • Approximate commencement source point
Approximate source location from the commencement record; not an official site boundary.

Source meaning

What the commencement source confirms

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed.

Dates, scale and organisations below stay attached to the individual notice that supplied them.

Official sources

Official planning documents

The exact official planning file is available below.

  • Official planning file Tipperary County Council planning record Application details, status and decision record for 18/600331. Official council planning portal Official link · not recently checked Exact normalized planning authority and local planning reference in the indexed official planning record.
    Open official planning file · external

These links are source-backed navigation. The notice-supplied planning reference remains separate from any verified canonical planning relationship.

Chronological source evidence

Commencement notice timeline

These records are grouped because they share the same planning authority and supplied planning-reference context. Each notice remains separate evidence; the grouping does not establish overall scheme scale, construction progress or completion.

SN0004054TT BCMS open-data feed

The development will consist of the provision of a single storey external store/ kiosk measuring 15M2 internal gross floor area, and a gas storage compound enclosure. Internal accommodation is for waste disposal storage within the single storey building, and all associated site works at the foregoing site address.

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 15 m².

Planning reference 18/600331
SN0004053TT BCMS open-data feed

The development will consist of the provision of a Primary care centre over two floors measuring 1870m² gross floor area, consisting of (A) a general medical practice clinic, consultation rooms, offices and treatment areas, (B) a public healthcare facility, procedure rooms, treatment rooms, office & administration suites, (C) a single story pharmacy annexe, (D)a 72 surface car parking spaces at grade E. The provision of a new entrance to the site from the existing public roadway on Rosemount Close, (F) an outlying electrical supply substation and waste disposal storage compound single storey building, and all associated site works at the foregoing site address.

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 1,870 m².

Planning reference 18/600331

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed. Future verified planning enrichment can be added to this record without changing its notice evidence.