Commencement notice group

Housing commencement notices — Toomevara

Toomevara, Tipperary

2 unique commencement events · latest notified commencement 17 Nov 2025 · planning reference supplied

View full project timeline

Unique commencement events
2
Latest notified commencement
17 Nov 2025
Latest notice
349 m²
Planning references supplied
2560128
Public location
Toomevara, Tipperary

Verified record connections

Planning, start and completion evidence

Exact planning records
1
Official record actions
1
Explicit planning relationships
0
Duplicate source rows consolidated
1
Exact completion events
0

Planning, commencement and completion remain separate exact-source events. Dated certificates are linked by their official notice reference and authority to the associated commencement history; notice quantities are never added into a project total.

Planning-anchored public geography

Site identity and location

Canonical public locality
Toomevara, Tipperary
County
Tipperary
Location evidence needs care
  • Notice source points are up to 684 m apart, so no combined representative point is shown.

Source positions remain separate:

Source meaning

What the commencement source confirms

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed.

Dates, scale and organisations below stay attached to the individual notice that supplied them.

Official sources

Official planning documents

The exact official planning file is available below.

  • Official planning file Tipperary County Council planning record Application details, status and decision record for 2560128. Official council planning portal Official link · not recently checked Exact normalized planning authority and local planning reference in the indexed official planning record.
    Open official planning file · external

These links are source-backed navigation. The notice-supplied planning reference remains separate from any verified canonical planning relationship.

Chronological source evidence

Commencement notice timeline

These records are grouped because they share the same planning authority and supplied planning-reference context. Each notice remains separate evidence; the grouping does not establish overall scheme scale, construction progress or completion.

CN0135545TT BCMS owner-supplied export

Construction of new dwelling, entrance, waste water treatment system and percolation area and all associated site works

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 349 m².

Source unit value with scope not stated: 1 house. It is not presented as notice-specific scale.

Planning reference 2560128 Builder stated: Ballinveny Farm Ltd Developer stated: Ballinveny Farm Ltd
CN0135544TT BCMS open-data feed

Construction of Domestic Garage

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 60 m².

Planning reference 2560128

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed. Future verified planning enrichment can be added to this record without changing its notice evidence.