Commencement notice group

Housing commencement notices — Cahir

Cahir, Tipperary

2 unique commencement events · latest notified commencement 29 Sep 2023 · planning reference supplied

View full project timeline

Unique commencement events
2
Latest notified commencement
29 Sep 2023
Latest notice
3,561 m²
Planning references supplied
201281
Public location
Cahir, Tipperary

Verified record connections

Planning, start and completion evidence

Exact planning records
1
Official record actions
1
Explicit planning relationships
0
Duplicate source rows consolidated
2
Exact completion events
2

Planning 201281 — CONDITIONAL · Decision 2021-10-28 · Final grant 2021-12-08

  1. Completion certificate recorded — source scope not stated Tipperary County Council · commencement CN0106142TT Certificate CC00000052667TT · First observed in the official monthly source 2023-09 17 units stated for this certificate · One certificate representation
  2. Completion certificate recorded — source scope not stated Tipperary County Council · commencement CN0106142TT Certificate CC00000059052TT · First observed in the official monthly source 2023-09 21 units stated for this certificate · One certificate representation

Planning, commencement and completion remain separate exact-source events. Dated certificates are linked by their official notice reference and authority to the associated commencement history; notice quantities are never added into a project total.

Planning-anchored public geography

Site identity and location

Canonical public locality
Cahir, Tipperary
County
Tipperary
Approximate commencement source point. Use the source links if the inline map is unavailable.
  • Approximate commencement source point
Approximate source location from the commencement record; not an official site boundary.

Source meaning

What the commencement source confirms

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed.

Dates, scale and organisations below stay attached to the individual notice that supplied them.

Official sources

Official planning documents

Official drawings and scanned-file sources are available below.

Public application drawings are available for this notice group.

Use the official drawings or scanned files to review the submitted plans and elevations.

  • Official scanned files Official scanned planning files Submitted drawings and application documents for planning reference 201281. Tipperary County Council Official link · last checked 31 Jul 2026 Stable direct document supplied by the exact official planning case.
    Open official scanned files · external
  • Architecture Drawings Block 1 Exact official drawing for 201281. Tipperary County Council Official link · last checked 31 Jul 2026 Stable direct document supplied by the exact official planning case.
    Open official architecture drawing · external
  • Architecture Drawings Proposed Ancillary Buildings/Structures Exact official drawing for 201281. Tipperary County Council Official link · last checked 31 Jul 2026 Stable direct document supplied by the exact official planning case.
    Open official architecture drawing · external
  • Official planning file Tipperary County Council planning record Application details, status and decision record for 201281. Tipperary County Council Official link · last checked 29 Jul 2026 Exact official source shared from the planning and approval record.
    Open official planning file · external

These links are source-backed navigation. The notice-supplied planning reference remains separate from any verified canonical planning relationship.

Chronological source evidence

Commencement notice timeline

These records are grouped because they share the same planning authority and supplied planning-reference context. Each notice remains separate evidence; the grouping does not establish overall scheme scale, construction progress or completion.

CN0106142TT BCMS owner-supplied export

New development of 38.no Dwellings and associated site works

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 3,561 m².

Source unit value with scope not stated: 38 houses. It is not presented as notice-specific scale.

Planning reference 201281 Builder stated: Woodfort Contracting Ltd
CN0106060TT BCMS owner-supplied export

New development of 10.no Maisonette's and associated site works

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 568 m².

Source unit value with scope not stated: 10 units. It is not presented as notice-specific scale.

Planning reference 201281 Builder stated: Woodfort Contracting Ltd

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed. Future verified planning enrichment can be added to this record without changing its notice evidence.