Site start
Racecourse court — site start
Dublin
6 commencement notices · latest start date 26 Oct 2026 · planning reference given
Planning F16A/0412 · Planning application · Council file · external
- Commencement notices
- 6
- Latest start date
- 26 Oct 2026
- Latest notice
- 33 units
- Planning reference
- F16A/0412
- Location
- Dublin
Commencement and completion records
Planning, start and completion
The certificate is linked to its commencement notice. A corresponding planning record has not yet been established from the available source evidence.
- Planning applications
- Links to official records
- 0
- Links between applications
- Repeat copies merged
- Completion certificates
Location
Where the site is
- Area
- Dublin
- County
- Dublin
Addresses on the notices
- Stapolin, Baldoyle, Dublin 13
- The Coast, Stapolin, Baldoyle, Dublin 13
- Baldoyle, Dublin
- stapolin, Dublin
- Notice source points are up to 1.2 km apart, so no combined representative point is shown.
Source positions remain separate:
- Public notice source · 53.401355, -6.147781 Open point
- Public notice source · 53.402929, -6.137339 Open point
- Public notice source · 53.400958, -6.144930 Open point
- Public notice source · 53.408801, -6.136201 Open point
- Public notice source · 53.400100, -6.146050 Open point
- Public notice source · 53.401270, -6.147330 Open point
Source meaning
What the commencement source confirms
A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed.
Dates, scale and organisations below stay attached to the individual notice that supplied them.
Official sources
Official planning documents
Use the planning reference with the official register or the PlanningBrief council overview below.
These links are source-backed navigation. The notice-supplied planning reference remains separate from any verified canonical planning relationship.
Chronological source evidence
Commencement notice timeline
These records are grouped because they share the same planning authority and supplied planning-reference context. Each notice remains separate evidence; the grouping does not establish overall scheme scale, construction progress or completion.
Construction of Block C2A (Sorrell Hall), a five-storey residential block at Stapolin, Baldoyle, Dublin 13
Floor area stated for this source: 2,930 m².
Construction of 19 No. dwellings houses (Block C3) at The Coast, Stapolin, Baldoyle, Dublin 13. The development will consist of: 2 No. Type E units, 11 No. Type D units, 5 No. Type B units & 1 No. Type A unit.
Floor area stated for this source: 2,737 m².
Source unit value with scope not stated: 19 houses. It is not presented as notice-specific scale.
Construction of 18 Houses Type P (9 Units in Block B3 and 9 Units in Block B4)
Floor area stated for this source: 2,438 m².
Construction of 12no. residential dwellings - inclusive including all associated ancillary and site works, at 1 to 12, Racecourse court, The Coast, Baldoyle, Co. Dublin - D13
Floor area stated for this source: 1,511 m².
Source unit value with scope not stated: 379 houses. It is not presented as notice-specific scale.
Construction of 25 No. dwelling houses(Block C5) at The Coast, Stapolin, Baldoyle, Dublin 13
Floor area stated for this source: 3,185 m².
Source unit value with scope not stated: 25 houses. It is not presented as notice-specific scale.
Construction of 34 No. dwelling houses(Block C4) at The Coast, Stapolin, Baldoyle, Dublin 13
Floor area stated for this source: 4,208 m².
A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed. Future verified planning enrichment can be added to this record without changing its notice evidence.