Commencement notice group

Housing commencement notices — Lucan

Dublin, Dublin

8 unique commencement events · latest notified commencement 12 Apr 2024 · planning reference supplied

View full project timeline

Planning story

Lucan, Dublin — SDZ22A/0006

Exact official references
SDZ22A/0006
Final official decision
GRANT PERMISSION
Unique commencement events
8
Latest notified commencement
12 Apr 2024

No overall constructed, completed-unit or percentage-progress figure is inferred from these notices.

Unique commencement events
8
Latest notified commencement
12 Apr 2024
Latest notice
6 units
Planning references supplied
SDZ22A/0006
Public location
Dublin, Dublin

Verified record connections

Planning, start and completion evidence

Exact planning records
1
Official record actions
1
Explicit planning relationships
0
Duplicate source rows consolidated
1
Exact completion events
16

Planning SDZ22A/0006 — GRANT PERMISSION · Decision 2022-09-28

  1. Completion certificate recorded — source scope not stated South Dublin County Council · commencement CN0099836SD Certificate CC00000048768SD · First observed in the official monthly source 2023-04 10 units stated for this certificate · One certificate representation
  2. Completion certificate recorded — source scope not stated South Dublin County Council · commencement CN0099836SD Certificate CC00000048902SD · First observed in the official monthly source 2023-04 14 units stated for this certificate · One certificate representation
  3. Completion certificate recorded — source scope not stated South Dublin County Council · commencement CN0099836SD Certificate CC00000049029SD · First observed in the official monthly source 2023-04 9 units stated for this certificate · One certificate representation
  4. Completion certificate recorded — source scope not stated South Dublin County Council · commencement CN0099836SD Certificate CC00000049603SD · First observed in the official monthly source 2023-04 8 units stated for this certificate · One certificate representation
  5. Completion certificate recorded — source scope not stated South Dublin County Council · commencement CN0099836SD Certificate CC00000049870SD · First observed in the official monthly source 2023-04 18 units stated for this certificate · One certificate representation
  6. Completion certificate recorded — source scope not stated South Dublin County Council · commencement CN0099836SD Certificate CC00000050066SD · First observed in the official monthly source 2023-04 3 units stated for this certificate · One certificate representation
  7. Completion certificate recorded — source scope not stated South Dublin County Council · commencement CN0099836SD Certificate CC00000051135SD · First observed in the official monthly source 2023-04 12 units stated for this certificate · One certificate representation
  8. Completion certificate recorded — source scope not stated South Dublin County Council · commencement CN0099836SD Certificate CC00000051474SD · First observed in the official monthly source 2023-04 14 units stated for this certificate · One certificate representation
  9. Completion certificate recorded — source scope not stated South Dublin County Council · commencement CN0099836SD Certificate CC00000052295SD · First observed in the official monthly source 2023-04 35 units stated for this certificate · One certificate representation
  10. Completion certificate recorded — source scope not stated South Dublin County Council · commencement CN0099836SD Certificate CC00000052687SD · First observed in the official monthly source 2023-04 13 units stated for this certificate · One certificate representation
  11. Completion certificate recorded — source scope not stated South Dublin County Council · commencement CN0099836SD Certificate CC00000052907SD · First observed in the official monthly source 2023-04 3 units stated for this certificate · One certificate representation
  12. Completion certificate recorded — source scope not stated South Dublin County Council · commencement CN0099836SD Certificate CC00000053852SD · First observed in the official monthly source 2023-04 38 units stated for this certificate · One certificate representation
  13. Completion certificate recorded — source scope not stated South Dublin County Council · commencement CN0099836SD Certificate CC00000054344SD · First observed in the official monthly source 2023-04 20 units stated for this certificate · One certificate representation
  14. Completion certificate recorded — source scope not stated South Dublin County Council · commencement CN0112727SD Certificate CC00000060604SD · First observed in the official monthly source 2024-04 24 units stated for this certificate · One certificate representation
  15. Completion certificate recorded — source scope not stated South Dublin County Council · commencement CN0112727SD Certificate CC00000061212SD · First observed in the official monthly source 2024-04 25 units stated for this certificate · One certificate representation
  16. Completion certificate validated South Dublin County Council · commencement CN0112732SD Open official certificate CC00000063628SD Certificate CC00000063628SD · Certificate validation date 2026-08-24 See official certificate for completed works · One certificate representation

Planning, commencement and completion remain separate exact-source events. Dated certificates are linked by their official notice reference and authority to the associated commencement history; notice quantities are never added into a project total.

Planning-anchored public geography

Site identity and location

Canonical public locality
Dublin, Dublin
County
Dublin

Notice location variants

  • Lucan, Dublin CN0112799SD, CN0112764SD, CN0112754SD, CN0112732SD, CN0112698SD, CN0112688SD
  • Ground Floor level and duplex units accessed directly from external and extended from First Floor level continuing up to the Second Floor CN0112799SD, CN0112764SD
Approximate commencement source point. Use the source links if the inline map is unavailable.
  • Approximate commencement source point
Approximate source location from the commencement record; not an official site boundary.

Source meaning

What the commencement source confirms

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed.

Dates, scale and organisations below stay attached to the individual notice that supplied them.

Official sources

Official planning documents

The exact official planning file is available below.

  • Official planning file South Dublin County Council planning record Application details, status and decision record for SDZ22A/0006. South Dublin County Council Verified official link Exact official source shared from the planning and approval record.
    Open official planning record · external

These links are source-backed navigation. The notice-supplied planning reference remains separate from any verified canonical planning relationship.

Chronological source evidence

Commencement notice timeline

These records are grouped because they share the same planning authority and supplied planning-reference context. Each notice remains separate evidence; the grouping does not establish overall scheme scale, construction progress or completion.

CN0112799SD BCMS open-data feed

This phase of the proposed development consists of 6no. Residential Units located in a single duplex terrace. There are a total of 28 residential units within duplexes within the entire development located in Tandy's Lane Dublin. A separate Fire Safety Certificate application will be required for each separated duplex building. Terrace 56 consists of single storey apartments located at Ground Floor level and duplex units accessed directly from external and extended from First Floor level continuing up to the Second Floor. At: Tandy's Park, Adamstown, South Dublin.

Work stated for this notice 6 units Explicit phase quantity stated by the source.

Floor area stated for this source: 604 m².

Planning reference SDZ22A/0006
CN0112764SD BCMS owner-supplied export

This phase of the proposed development consists of 16 no. Residential Units located in a single duplex terrace. There are a total of 28 residential units within duplexes within the entire development located in Tandy's Lane Dublin. A separate Fire Safety Certificate application will be required for each separated duplex building. Terrace 59 consists of single storey apartments located at Ground Floor level and duplex units accessed directly from external and extended from First Floor level continuing up to the Second Floor. At: Tandy's Lane & Tandy's Vale, Adamstown, South Dublin.

Work stated for this notice 16 units Explicit phase quantity stated by the source.

Floor area stated for this source: 1,600 m².

Planning reference SDZ22A/0006 Builder stated: Quintain Construction Company Ltd Developer stated: Tandys Lane 1 Residential Ltd
CN0112754SD BCMS owner-supplied export

Construction of 10 residential units (Terraced, semi- detached and detached) Comprising of 7 two storey houses (7 three bed units) and 3 three storey houses (3 four bed units).

Work stated for this notice 10 houses Explicit phase quantity stated by the source.

Floor area stated for this source: 1,221 m².

Planning reference SDZ22A/0006 Builder stated: Quintain Construction Company Ltd
CN0112732SD BCMS open-data feed

This phase of the proposed development consists of 6no. Residential Units located in a single duplex terrace. There are a total of 28 residential units within duplexes within the entire development located in Tandy's Lane Dublin. A separate Fire Safety Certificate application will be required for each separated duplex building. Terrace 57 consists of single storey apartments located at Ground Floor level and duplex units accessed directly from external and extended from First Floor level continuing up to the Second Floor: At: Tandy's Terrace, Adamstown, South Dublin.

Work stated for this notice 6 units Explicit phase quantity stated by the source.

Floor area stated for this source: 595 m².

Planning reference SDZ22A/0006
CN0112727SD BCMS owner-supplied export

Construction of 49 residential units (Terraced and semi- detached) Comprising of 35 two storey houses (35 three bed units) and 14 three storey houses (5 three bed units and 9 four bed units).

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 5,993 m².

Source unit value with scope not stated: 49 houses. It is not presented as notice-specific scale.

Planning reference SDZ22A/0006 Builder stated: Quintain Construction Company Ltd Developer stated: Tandys Lane 1 Residential Ltd
CN0112698SD BCMS owner-supplied export

Construction of 37 residential units (Terraced, semi- detached and detached) Comprising of 21 two storey houses (15 three bed units and 6 four bed units) and 16 three storey houses (16 four bed units).

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 4,772 m².

Source unit value with scope not stated: 37 houses. It is not presented as notice-specific scale.

Planning reference SDZ22A/0006 Builder stated: Quintain Construction Company Ltd Developer stated: Tandys Lane 1 Residential Ltd
CN0112688SD BCMS owner-supplied export

Construction of 30 residential units (Terraced and semi- detached) Comprising of 17 two storey houses (17 three bed units) and 13 three storey houses (13 four bed units).

Work stated for this notice 30 houses Explicit phase quantity stated by the source.

Floor area stated for this source: 3,860 m².

Planning reference SDZ22A/0006 Builder stated: Quintain Construction Company Ltd Developer stated: Tandys Lane 1 Residential Ltd
CN0099836SD BCMS open-data feed

Construction of 193 residential units (Terraced, semi-detached and detached) Comprising of 147 two storey houses (12 two bed units and 135 three bed units ranging in size from c.86.56sq.m to c.120.66sq.m) and 46 three storey houses (13 three bed units and 46 four bed units ranging in size from c.148.14sq.m to c.188.06sq.m).

Work stated for this notice 193 houses Explicit phase quantity stated by the source.

Floor area stated for this source: 23,210 m².

Planning reference SDZ22A/0006

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed. Future verified planning enrichment can be added to this record without changing its notice evidence.