Commencement notice group

Housing commencement notices — Ahane Cross

Ahane Cross, Tipperary

2 unique commencement events · latest notified commencement 15 Dec 2021 · planning reference supplied

View full project timeline

Unique commencement events
2
Latest notified commencement
15 Dec 2021
Latest notice
58 m²
Planning references supplied
19600771
Public location
Ahane Cross, Tipperary

Verified record connections

Planning, start and completion evidence

Exact planning records
1
Official record actions
1
Explicit planning relationships
0
Duplicate source rows consolidated
1
Exact completion events
0

Planning, commencement and completion remain separate exact-source events. Dated certificates are linked by their official notice reference and authority to the associated commencement history; notice quantities are never added into a project total.

Planning-anchored public geography

Site identity and location

Canonical public locality
Ahane Cross, Tipperary
County
Tipperary

Notice location variants

  • Tipperary
Location evidence needs care
  • Notice source points are up to 1.9 km apart, so no combined representative point is shown.

Source positions remain separate:

  • Public notice source · 52.716631, -8.364522 Open point
  • Public notice source · 52.732665, -8.374094 Open point

Source meaning

What the commencement source confirms

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed.

Dates, scale and organisations below stay attached to the individual notice that supplied them.

Official sources

Official planning documents

The exact official planning file is available below.

  • Official planning file Tipperary County Council planning record Application details, status and decision record for 19600771. Official council planning portal Official link · not recently checked Exact normalized planning authority and local planning reference in the indexed official planning record.
    Open official planning file · external

These links are source-backed navigation. The notice-supplied planning reference remains separate from any verified canonical planning relationship.

Chronological source evidence

Commencement notice timeline

These records are grouped because they share the same planning authority and supplied planning-reference context. Each notice remains separate evidence; the grouping does not establish overall scheme scale, construction progress or completion.

Notice 1 Commencement notice (owner-supplied)

Garage for use in conjunction with New Home.

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 58 m².

Planning reference 19600771
Notice 2 Commencement notice (owner-supplied)

A New Single Storey House, Effluent Treatment System and a New Site Entrance.

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 136 m².

Source unit value with scope not stated: 1 house. It is not presented as notice-specific scale.

Planning reference 19600771

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed. Future verified planning enrichment can be added to this record without changing its notice evidence.