Commencement notice group

Housing commencement notices — Roscrea

Roscrea, Tipperary

2 unique commencement events · latest notified commencement 09 Oct 2024 · planning reference supplied

Unique commencement events
2
3 public source rows · 1 duplicate representation consolidated
Latest notified commencement
09 Oct 2024
Latest notice
57 m²
Planning references supplied
2460379
Public location
Roscrea, Tipperary

Verified record connections

Planning, start and completion evidence

Exact planning records
1
Official record actions
1
Explicit planning relationships
0
Duplicate source rows consolidated
1
Exact completion events
0

Planning, commencement and completion remain separate exact-source events. Dated certificates are linked by their official notice reference and authority to the associated commencement history; notice quantities are never added into a project total.

Planning-anchored public geography

Site identity and location

Canonical public locality
Roscrea, Tipperary
County
Tipperary
Approximate commencement source point. Use the source links if the inline map is unavailable.
  • Approximate commencement source point
Approximate source location from the commencement record; not an official site boundary.

Source meaning

What the commencement source confirms

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed.

Dates, scale and organisations below stay attached to the individual notice that supplied them.

Official sources

Official planning documents

The exact official planning file is available below.

  • Official planning file Tipperary County Council planning record Application details, status and decision record for 2460379. Official council planning portal Official link · not recently checked Exact normalized planning authority and local planning reference in the indexed official planning record.
    Open official planning file · external

These links are source-backed navigation. The notice-supplied planning reference remains separate from any verified canonical planning relationship.

Chronological source evidence

Commencement notice timeline

These records are grouped because they share the same planning authority and supplied planning-reference context. Each notice remains separate evidence; the grouping does not establish overall scheme scale, construction progress or completion. 1 duplicate source representation is consolidated under the canonical notice reference while every source remains visible beneath that event.

CN0120346TT 2 public source representations

Domestic Garage and all associated site works

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 57 m².

Planning reference 2460379
Source representations
  • NBCO historical file · NBCO:CN0120346TT Notified commencement: 2024-10-09 Source checked: 2026-09-25T03:35:53Z Floor area stated in this source representation: 57 m² Open source record
  • BCMS owner-supplied export · CN0120346TT Notified commencement: 2024-10-09 Source checked: 2026-06-09T15:11:14Z Floor area stated in this source representation: 57 m² Open source record
CN0118637TT BCMS owner-supplied export

The construction of a new dwelling house, wastewater treatment system, bored well, driveway, entrance and all associated site works

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 260 m².

Source unit value with scope not stated: 1 house. It is not presented as notice-specific scale.

Planning reference 2460379

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed. Future verified planning enrichment can be added to this record without changing its notice evidence.