Commencement notice group

Thomas Court — commencement notices

Clonmel, Tipperary

3 unique commencement events · latest notified commencement 24 Apr 2024 · planning references supplied

View full project timeline

Unique commencement events
3
Latest notified commencement
24 Apr 2024
Latest notice
8 units
Planning references supplied
20/283 · PL92.308934
Public location
Clonmel, Tipperary

Commencement and completion records

Planning, start and completion evidence

The certificate is linked to its commencement notice. A corresponding planning record has not yet been established from the available source evidence.

Exact planning records
Official record actions
0
Explicit planning relationships
Duplicate source rows consolidated
Exact completion events

Planning-anchored public geography

Site identity and location

Canonical public locality
Clonmel, Tipperary
County
Tipperary

Notice location variants

  • Thomas Court, Thomas St SN0010064TT, SN0010063TT, CN0113853TT
Approximate commencement source point. Use the source links if the inline map is unavailable.
  • Approximate commencement source point
Approximate source location from the commencement record; not an official site boundary.

Source meaning

What the commencement source confirms

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed.

Dates, scale and organisations below stay attached to the individual notice that supplied them.

Official sources

Official planning documents

Official source links are available below.

  • Official appeal case Appeal decision and documents Inspector's report, order, direction and meeting record for PL92.308934. An Coimisiún Pleanála Official link · not recently checked Exact official source shared from the planning and approval record.
    Open official appeal/SHD case · external

These links are source-backed navigation. The notice-supplied planning reference remains separate from any verified canonical planning relationship.

Chronological source evidence

Commencement notice timeline

These records are grouped because they share the same planning authority and supplied planning-reference context. Each notice remains separate evidence; the grouping does not establish overall scheme scale, construction progress or completion.

SN0010064TT BCMS open-data feed

Construction of three storey building for 8 no. apartments (no.’s 42-49) at Thomas Court, Thomas St., Clonmel, Co. Tipperary

Work stated for this notice 8 units Explicit phase quantity stated by the source.

Floor area stated for this source: 617 m².

Planning reference 20/283 Appeal reference PL92.308934
SN0010063TT BCMS open-data feed

Construction of three storey building for 12 no. apartments (no.’s 50-61) at Thomas Court, Thomas St., Clonmel, Co. Tipperary

Work stated for this notice 12 units Explicit phase quantity stated by the source.

Floor area stated for this source: 910 m².

Planning reference 20/283 Appeal reference PL92.308934
CN0113853TT BCMS owner-supplied export

Construction of 41 no. dwelling houses (no. 1-41) at Thomas Court, Thomas St., Clonmel, Co. Tipperary

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 3,751 m².

Source unit value with scope not stated: 41 houses. It is not presented as notice-specific scale.

Planning reference 20/283 Appeal reference PL92.308934 Builder stated: Appletree Developments Ltd Developer stated: Rockspring Developments Ltd

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed. Future verified planning enrichment can be added to this record without changing its notice evidence.