Commencement notice group

Housing commencement notices — Dromdiah

Dromdiah, Killeagh, Cork

3 unique commencement events · latest notified commencement 12 Sep 2022 · planning reference supplied

View full project timeline

Unique commencement events
3
Latest notified commencement
12 Sep 2022
Latest notice
773 m²
Planning references supplied
19/05127
Public location
Dromdiah, Killeagh, Cork

Commencement and completion records

Planning, start and completion evidence

The certificate is linked to its commencement notice. A corresponding planning record has not yet been established from the available source evidence.

Exact planning records
Official record actions
0
Explicit planning relationships
Duplicate source rows consolidated
Exact completion events

Planning-anchored public geography

Site identity and location

Canonical public locality
Dromdiah, Killeagh, Cork
County
Cork

Notice location variants

  • Dromdiah House, (ruinous) a Protected Structure and a Recorded monument, Killeagh, Co CN0093290CC, CN0082782CC, CN0062009CC
  • Killeagh, Cork CN0062009CC
Approximate commencement source point. Use the source links if the inline map is unavailable.
  • Approximate commencement source point
Approximate source location from the commencement record; not an official site boundary.

Source meaning

What the commencement source confirms

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed.

Dates, scale and organisations below stay attached to the individual notice that supplied them.

Official sources

Official planning documents

Use the planning reference with the official register or the PlanningBrief council overview below.

These links are source-backed navigation. The notice-supplied planning reference remains separate from any verified canonical planning relationship.

Chronological source evidence

Commencement notice timeline

These records are grouped because they share the same planning authority and supplied planning-reference context. Each notice remains separate evidence; the grouping does not establish overall scheme scale, construction progress or completion.

CN0093290CC BCMS owner-supplied export

Development of this site at Dromdiah House, (ruinous) a Protected Structure and a Recorded monument, Killeagh, Co. Cork. The development consists of completion of all wet works including M&E, completion of the fit out, and all associated works

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 773 m².

Source unit value with scope not stated: 1 house. It is not presented as notice-specific scale.

Planning reference 19/05127
CN0082782CC BCMS owner-supplied export

Development of this site at Dromdiah House, (ruinous) a Protected Structure and a Recorded monument, Killeagh, Co. Cork. The development consists of installation of a new roof, completion of all wet works including M&E, completion of the fit out, and all associated works

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 773 m².

Source unit value with scope not stated: 1 house. It is not presented as notice-specific scale.

Planning reference 19/05127
CN0062009CC BCMS open-data feed

Development of this site at Dromdiah House, (ruinous) a Protected Structure and a Recorded monument, Killeagh, Co.Cork. The Development will consist of: (a) The recovery of the extant structure (ruinous since circa 1950) to a dwelling house, (b) Repair works to the decorative stone architectural features, (c) Construction of new floors, internal walls, stairs, windows, doors and roof, internal linings, joinery and sanitary facilities to provide living accommodation. (d) Repair works to the rear area screen walls, (e) Construction of a rear entrance porch on the footprint of previous structure, (f) Access steps from rear single story terrace to garden, (g) General landscaping works to grounds, (h) Erection of new gates and supporting piers to existing entrance on the L3806 (i) Provision of new waste water treatment

Work stated for this notice 1 house Explicit phase quantity stated by the source.

Floor area stated for this source: 780 m².

Planning reference 19/05127

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed. Future verified planning enrichment can be added to this record without changing its notice evidence.