Residential development, Culmullin, Drumree, Co. Meath
a) removal of existing chimneys and front porch, and b) construction of a new extension to front of existing dwelling, c) change of material finish to existing dwelling, d) construction of a two storey extension to rear of dwelling, with rooflights, e) widening and splaying of existing 2no vehicular entrances to provide safer...
The public decision state is shown, but conditions and later amendments can still change delivery scope.
Package signals below are limited to wording in the public application record.
No tender, award, contractor appointment, supplier appointment or procurement timetable is inferred.
Opportunity & supplier intelligence
What is known, and what may happen next
Timing is a planning-stage outlook, not a tender, award, contractor appointment, supplier appointment or guaranteed procurement date.
A planning decision is recorded and no linked commencement is indexed. Conditions, procurement and start timing remain unconfirmed.
Decision date 15 Jul 2026. / Confidence: LowDecision date 15 Jul 2026.
No commencement indexed / This is an index state, not proof that no works have started.
Source limitedNo drawing entry is available in this lead's bounded document evidence.
Source limitedConfirmed scope
Confirmed application scope
a) removal of existing chimneys and front porch, and b) construction of a new extension to front of existing dwelling, c) change of material finish to existing dwelling, d) construction of a two storey extension to rear of dwelling, with rooflights, e) widening and splaying of existing 2no vehicular entrances to provide safer access, f) new detached shed to rear garden, g) installation of a proprietary sewage treatment system and percolation area, and all associated site works. Existing dwelling: 86.3 m²...
Named firms
Public source roles
No named firm role is published in this panel's source contract. PlanningBrief does not infer a contractor or supplier.
Evidence-backed work packages
Explicit source signals only
No work package meets the explicit source, reference and locator threshold. PlanningBrief does not pad this list with generic trades.
Confidence & provenance 0 official sources
- Authority
- Meath County Council
- Exact reference
- 2660324
- Evidence reviewed
- 25 Sep 2026
- Confidence
- Source-linked
Facts come from the indexed public planning record and any bounded structured document evidence. No request-time official fetch, tender, award or appointment inference is used.
What the public record evidences
Small residential
The public application record identifies small residential in the submitted planning scope.
Only source-supported scope signals are shown; generic trade padding is omitted.
More actions
Named source parties
- Promoter
- Adrian and Lavinia Puicar
- Planning agent
- Eric Stilwell
- Agent address
- 78 Fairfield Dunshaughlin Co. Meath A85 N729
Reviewed build intelligence
What the documents establish
Government document review
Decision recorded; appeal window open and no exact commencement link. Scale reflects the permitted decision record.
3 official documents inspected · Checked 2026-09-19 · Official file index
Access points
Decision record · Meath County Council 26/60324 official inventory date date not stated: application scheme as submitted or assessed at that date, evidenced by Planners Report - FI, Site Layout Plan; any later dated revision is a separate state.
What the evidence says
2no vehicular entrances
Machine-extracted from the official document; automated reviewed for publication.
Why it may matter — interpretation
Exact official wording retained for any downstream trade or planning lens to read without re-extracting the documents.
What is not established
Machine-extracted and automated reviewed; later revisions, conditions, approvals and construction outcomes are not established.
Inspect the evidence
Planners Report - FI · p.1
Page 1 · Issued Not stated · Meath County Council 26/60324 - Planners Report - FI (planner_report); date not stated in the official inventory; retained revision sha256:0b375baabe16 · Checked 2026-09-19
2no vehicular entrances
Chief Executives Order · p.1
Page 1 · Issued Not stated · Meath County Council 26/60324 - Chief Executives Order (decision_record); date not stated in the official inventory; retained revision sha256:1a50b1f812c3 · Checked 2026-09-19
2no vehicular entrances
Treatment systems
Decision record · Meath County Council 26/60324 official inventory date date not stated: application scheme as submitted or assessed at that date, evidenced by Planners Report - FI, Site Layout Plan; any later dated revision is a separate state.
What the evidence says
proprietary sewage treatment system and percolation area
Machine-extracted from the official document; automated reviewed for publication.
Why it may matter — interpretation
Exact official wording retained for any downstream trade or planning lens to read without re-extracting the documents.
What is not established
Machine-extracted and automated reviewed; later revisions, conditions, approvals and construction outcomes are not established.
Inspect the evidence
Chief Executives Order · p.1
Page 1 · Issued Not stated · Meath County Council 26/60324 - Chief Executives Order (decision_record); date not stated in the official inventory; retained revision sha256:1a50b1f812c3 · Checked 2026-09-19
proprietary sewage treatment system and percolation area
Planners Report - FI · p.1
Page 1 · Issued Not stated · Meath County Council 26/60324 - Planners Report - FI (planner_report); date not stated in the official inventory; retained revision sha256:0b375baabe16 · Checked 2026-09-19
proprietary sewage treatment system and percolation area
New floor area
Application record · Meath County Council 26/60324 official inventory date date not stated: application scheme as submitted or assessed at that date, evidenced by Planners Report - FI, Site Layout Plan; any later dated revision is a separate state.
What the evidence says
258.5 m²
Machine-extracted from the official document; automated reviewed for publication.
Why it may matter — interpretation
Exact official wording retained for any downstream trade or planning lens to read without re-extracting the documents.
What is not established
Machine-extracted and automated reviewed; later revisions, conditions, approvals and construction outcomes are not established.
Inspect the evidence
Planners Report - FI · p.5
Page 5 · Issued Not stated · Meath County Council 26/60324 - Planners Report - FI (planner_report); date not stated in the official inventory; retained revision sha256:0b375baabe16 · Checked 2026-09-19
258.50 sq. m
Site area
Application record · Meath County Council 26/60324 official inventory date date not stated: application scheme as submitted or assessed at that date, evidenced by Planners Report - FI, Site Layout Plan; any later dated revision is a separate state.
What the evidence says
0.4 ha
Machine-extracted from the official document; automated reviewed for publication.
Why it may matter — interpretation
Exact official wording retained for any downstream trade or planning lens to read without re-extracting the documents.
What is not established
Machine-extracted and automated reviewed; later revisions, conditions, approvals and construction outcomes are not established.
Inspect the evidence
Planners Report - FI · p.2
Page 2 · Issued Not stated · Meath County Council 26/60324 - Planners Report - FI (planner_report); date not stated in the official inventory; retained revision sha256:0b375baabe16 · Checked 2026-09-19
0.4 ha
Extension
Decision record · Meath County Council 26/60324 official inventory date date not stated: application scheme as submitted or assessed at that date, evidenced by Planners Report - FI, Site Layout Plan; any later dated revision is a separate state.
What the evidence says
construction of a new extension to front of existing dwelling
Machine-extracted from the official document; automated reviewed for publication.
Why it may matter — interpretation
Exact official wording retained for any downstream trade or planning lens to read without re-extracting the documents.
What is not established
Machine-extracted and automated reviewed; later revisions, conditions, approvals and construction outcomes are not established.
Inspect the evidence
Chief Executives Order · p.1
Page 1 · Issued Not stated · Meath County Council 26/60324 - Chief Executives Order (decision_record); date not stated in the official inventory; retained revision sha256:1a50b1f812c3 · Checked 2026-09-19
construction of a new extension to front of existing dwelling
Planners Report - FI · p.1
Page 1 · Issued Not stated · Meath County Council 26/60324 - Planners Report - FI (planner_report); date not stated in the official inventory; retained revision sha256:0b375baabe16 · Checked 2026-09-19
construction of a new extension to front of existing dwelling
Remaining document questions
- Inspect any later revision the authority replaces at the same URL.
- Link the commencement and completion events when they arrive.
3 retained official PDF revision(s) from the exact Meath County Council 26/60324 file list. Machine extraction reads bounded passages; drawings are not interpreted.
More Meath planning activity
These are county discovery links, not claimed relationships to this application.
Application text
a) removal of existing chimneys and front porch, and b) construction of a new extension to front of existing dwelling, c) change of material finish to existing dwelling, d) construction of a two storey extension to rear of dwelling, with rooflights, e) widening and splaying of existing 2no vehicular entrances to provide safer access, f) new detached shed to rear garden, g) installation of a proprietary sewage treatment system and percolation area, and all associated site works. Existing dwelling: 86.3 m²; Proposed dwelling: 344.8 m²
Application to site progress
-
Applied 20 Mar 2026 2660324
-
Decision Conditional 15 Jul 2026
-
Appeal No appeal indexed No public appeal record is indexed against this application.
-
Commenced No commencement indexed No reliable public commencement record is indexed against this permission.
-
Completed Completion not recorded No privacy-cleared exact completion certificate is linked to this permission. Absence is not evidence that the project is incomplete.
Source, scope and limits
Application description and scale 2660324
a) removal of existing chimneys and front porch, and b) construction of a new extension to front of existing dwelling, c) change of material finish to existing dwelling, d) construction of a two storey extension to rear of dwelling, with rooflights, e) widening and splaying of existing 2no vehicular entrances to provide safer access, f) new detached shed to rear garden, g) installation of a proprietary sewage treatment system and percolation area, and all associated site works. Existing dwelling: 86.3 m²; Proposed dwelling: 344.8 m²
Open official record