Decision recorded; appeal window open and no exact commencement link. Scale reflects the permitted decision record.
Access points
Decision record · Tipperary County Council 2660197 official inventory date date not stated: application scheme as submitted or assessed at that date, evidenced by P01- siteplan, Planners Report; any later dated revision is a separate state.
What the evidence says
vehicular entrance
Machine-extracted from the official document; automated reviewed for publication.
Why it may matter — interpretation
Exact official wording retained for any downstream trade or planning lens to read without re-extracting the documents.
What is not established
Machine-extracted and automated reviewed; later revisions, conditions, approvals and construction outcomes are not established.
Inspect the evidence
Planners Report · p.1
Page 1 · Issued Not stated · Tipperary County Council 2660197 - Planners Report (planner_report); date not stated in the official inventory; retained revision sha256:e64e86133bdb · Checked 2026-09-18
vehicular entrance
Chief Executives Order · p.1
Page 1 · Issued Not stated · Tipperary County Council 2660197 - Chief Executives Order (decision_record); date not stated in the official inventory; retained revision sha256:26a3222aa251 · Checked 2026-09-18
vehicular entrance
Suds
Application record · Tipperary County Council 2660197 official inventory date date not stated: application scheme as submitted or assessed at that date, evidenced by P01- siteplan, Planners Report; any later dated revision is a separate state.
What the evidence says
Soakpits to BRE 365
Machine-extracted from the official document; automated reviewed for publication.
Why it may matter — interpretation
Exact official wording retained for any downstream trade or planning lens to read without re-extracting the documents.
What is not established
Machine-extracted and automated reviewed; later revisions, conditions, approvals and construction outcomes are not established.
Inspect the evidence
P01- siteplan · p.1
Page 1 · Issued Not stated · Tipperary County Council 2660197 - P01- siteplan (site_layout_phasing_document); date not stated in the official inventory; retained revision sha256:f5a97c07e285 · Checked 2026-09-18
Soakpits to BRE 365
Treatment systems
Decision record · Tipperary County Council 2660197 official inventory date date not stated: application scheme as submitted or assessed at that date, evidenced by P01- siteplan, Planners Report; any later dated revision is a separate state.
What the evidence says
proprietary wastewater treatment system with polishing filter
Machine-extracted from the official document; automated reviewed for publication.
Why it may matter — interpretation
Exact official wording retained for any downstream trade or planning lens to read without re-extracting the documents.
What is not established
Machine-extracted and automated reviewed; later revisions, conditions, approvals and construction outcomes are not established.
Inspect the evidence
Planners Report · p.1
Page 1 · Issued Not stated · Tipperary County Council 2660197 - Planners Report (planner_report); date not stated in the official inventory; retained revision sha256:e64e86133bdb · Checked 2026-09-18
proprietary wastewater treatment system with polishing filter
Chief Executives Order · p.1
Page 1 · Issued Not stated · Tipperary County Council 2660197 - Chief Executives Order (decision_record); date not stated in the official inventory; retained revision sha256:26a3222aa251 · Checked 2026-09-18
proprietary wastewater treatment system with polishing filter
Site area
Application record · Tipperary County Council 2660197 official inventory date date not stated: application scheme as submitted or assessed at that date, evidenced by P01- siteplan, Planners Report; any later dated revision is a separate state.
What the evidence says
0.4 ha
Machine-extracted from the official document; automated reviewed for publication.
Why it may matter — interpretation
Exact official wording retained for any downstream trade or planning lens to read without re-extracting the documents.
What is not established
Machine-extracted and automated reviewed; later revisions, conditions, approvals and construction outcomes are not established.
Inspect the evidence
Planners Report · p.1
Page 1 · Issued Not stated · Tipperary County Council 2660197 - Planners Report (planner_report); date not stated in the official inventory; retained revision sha256:e64e86133bdb · Checked 2026-09-18
0.4ha
Houses
Decision record · Tipperary County Council 2660197 official inventory date date not stated: application scheme as submitted or assessed at that date, evidenced by P01- siteplan, Planners Report; any later dated revision is a separate state.
What the evidence says
dwelling house
Machine-extracted from the official document; automated reviewed for publication.
Why it may matter — interpretation
Exact official wording retained for any downstream trade or planning lens to read without re-extracting the documents.
What is not established
Machine-extracted and automated reviewed; later revisions, conditions, approvals and construction outcomes are not established.
Inspect the evidence
Planners Report · p.1
Page 1 · Issued Not stated · Tipperary County Council 2660197 - Planners Report (planner_report); date not stated in the official inventory; retained revision sha256:e64e86133bdb · Checked 2026-09-18
dwelling house
Chief Executives Order · p.1
Page 1 · Issued Not stated · Tipperary County Council 2660197 - Chief Executives Order (decision_record); date not stated in the official inventory; retained revision sha256:26a3222aa251 · Checked 2026-09-18
dwelling house
3 retained official PDF revision(s) from the exact Tipperary County Council 2660197 file list. Machine extraction reads bounded passages; drawings are not interpreted.