Decision recorded; appeal window open and no exact commencement link. Scale reflects the permitted decision record.
Building height
Application record · Waterford City and County Council 26/60357 official inventory date date not stated: application scheme as submitted or assessed at that date, evidenced by Drg. No. 26-20-02P Proposed GF Plan, Site Plan & Section A-A, Planners Report; any later dated revision is a separate state.
What the evidence says
4 m
Machine-extracted from the official document; automated reviewed for publication.
Why it may matter — interpretation
Exact official wording retained for any downstream trade or planning lens to read without re-extracting the documents.
What is not established
Machine-extracted and automated reviewed; later revisions, conditions, approvals and construction outcomes are not established.
Inspect the evidence
Planners Report · p.3
Page 3 · Issued Not stated · Waterford City and County Council 26/60357 - Planners Report (planner_report); date not stated in the official inventory; retained revision sha256:eb6d64139230 · Checked 2026-09-18
4m
Gross floor area
Application record · Waterford City and County Council 26/60357 official inventory date date not stated: application scheme as submitted or assessed at that date, evidenced by Drg. No. 26-20-02P Proposed GF Plan, Site Plan & Section A-A, Planners Report; any later dated revision is a separate state.
What the evidence says
50 m²
Machine-extracted from the official document; automated reviewed for publication.
Why it may matter — interpretation
Exact official wording retained for any downstream trade or planning lens to read without re-extracting the documents.
What is not established
Machine-extracted and automated reviewed; later revisions, conditions, approvals and construction outcomes are not established.
Inspect the evidence
Planners Report · p.3
Page 3 · Issued Not stated · Waterford City and County Council 26/60357 - Planners Report (planner_report); date not stated in the official inventory; retained revision sha256:eb6d64139230 · Checked 2026-09-18
50sqm
Site area
Application record · Waterford City and County Council 26/60357 official inventory date date not stated: application scheme as submitted or assessed at that date, evidenced by Drg. No. 26-20-02P Proposed GF Plan, Site Plan & Section A-A, Planners Report; any later dated revision is a separate state.
What the evidence says
0.031 ha
Machine-extracted from the official document; automated reviewed for publication.
Why it may matter — interpretation
Exact official wording retained for any downstream trade or planning lens to read without re-extracting the documents.
What is not established
Machine-extracted and automated reviewed; later revisions, conditions, approvals and construction outcomes are not established.
Inspect the evidence
Planners Report · p.1
Page 1 · Issued Not stated · Waterford City and County Council 26/60357 - Planners Report (planner_report); date not stated in the official inventory; retained revision sha256:eb6d64139230 · Checked 2026-09-18
0.031 hectares
Extension
Decision record · Waterford City and County Council 26/60357 official inventory date date not stated: permission state decided by the council document(s) Chief Executives Order.
What the evidence says
ground floor extension to the side and rear of existing house
Machine-extracted from the official document; automated reviewed for publication.
Why it may matter — interpretation
Exact official wording retained for any downstream trade or planning lens to read without re-extracting the documents.
What is not established
Machine-extracted and automated reviewed; later revisions, conditions, approvals and construction outcomes are not established.
Inspect the evidence
Chief Executives Order · p.1
Page 1 · Issued Not stated · Waterford City and County Council 26/60357 - Chief Executives Order (decision_record); date not stated in the official inventory; retained revision sha256:c785f43fd1ce · Checked 2026-09-18
ground floor extension to the side and rear of existing house
3 retained official PDF revision(s) from the exact Waterford City and County Council 26/60357 file list. Machine extraction reads bounded passages; drawings are not interpreted.