Save this project to account
Granted · decision due 14 Sep 2026Decision recorded

~1 dwelling, Ardyduffy, Mount Temple, Co. Westmeath

Mount Temple, Westmeath · Westmeath County Council · Plan 2660156 · PB ref PB-3078614981

construction of a new dwelling, proprietary effluent treatment system & polishing filter, new road entrance and all ancillary site works

Indicative value Not listed PB indicative band
Units applied for 1 public application record
Floor area Not listed no reliable figure indexed
Decision due 14 Sep 2026 public planning date
Commenced None indexed public commencement index
Decision-stage scope

The public decision state is shown, but conditions and later amendments can still change delivery scope.

Application scope

Package signals below are limited to wording in the public application record.

Not procurement evidence

No tender, award, contractor appointment, supplier appointment or procurement timetable is inferred.

Opportunity & supplier intelligence

What is known, and what may happen next

Source-linked

Timing is a planning-stage outlook, not a tender, award, contractor appointment, supplier appointment or guaranteed procurement date.

Likely procurement timing Post-decision monitoring

A planning decision is recorded and no linked commencement is indexed. Conditions, procurement and start timing remain unconfirmed.

Decision date 14 Sep 2026. / Confidence: Low
Commencement activity No linked activity indexed

No commencement indexed / This is an index state, not proof that no works have started.

Source limited
Drawings availability Drawing availability not indexed

No drawing entry is available in this lead's bounded document evidence.

Source limited

Confirmed application scope

construction of a new dwelling, proprietary effluent treatment system & polishing filter, new road entrance and all ancillary site works

Ref 2660156 Source-linked Official application description for exact planning reference 2660156
Open scope evidence

Public source roles

No named firm role is published in this panel's source contract. PlanningBrief does not infer a contractor or supplier.

Explicit source signals only

1 package
Site works

Roads and site-development scope

The public application description explicitly references roads and site-development scope.

2660156 Explicit description / Source-linked Source
Confidence & provenance 1 official source
Authority
Westmeath County Council
Exact reference
2660156
Evidence reviewed
26 Sep 2026
Confidence
Source-linked

Facts come from the indexed public planning record and any bounded structured document evidence. No request-time official fetch, tender, award or appointment inference is used.

Application-stage scope

What the public record evidences

2 source-supported signals
One-off house

One-off house - 1 dwellings

The public application record identifies 1 dwellings in the submitted planning scope.

2660156Explicit application record
Site works

Roads and site-development scope

The public application description explicitly references roads and site-development scope.

2660156Explicit description signal

Only source-supported scope signals are shown; generic trade padding is omitted.

Project facts

Named source parties

Promoter
Maryann Flynn & Philip Hartigan
Planning agent
Patrick Murphy
Agent address
6 Centre Court Blyry Business and Commercial Park Athlone N37 N8Y8

Reviewed build intelligence

What the documents establish

Government document review

Decision recorded; appeal window open and no exact commencement link. Scale reflects the permitted decision record.

4 official documents inspected · Checked 2026-09-19 · Official file index

Utilities diversions

Decision record · Westmeath County Council 2660156 official inventory date date not stated: permission state decided by the council document(s) Managers Order MG9402.

What the evidence says
All service cables associated with the proposed development (such as electrical, communal television, telephone and public lighting cables)

Machine-extracted from the official document; automated reviewed for publication.

Why it may matter — interpretation
Exact official wording retained for any downstream trade or planning lens to read without re-extracting the documents.

What is not established
Machine-extracted and automated reviewed; later revisions, conditions, approvals and construction outcomes are not established.

Inspect the evidence

Managers Order MG9402 · p.3
Page 3 · Issued Not stated · Westmeath County Council 2660156 - Managers Order MG9402 (decision_record); date not stated in the official inventory; retained revision sha256:2bf4613b22ef · Checked 2026-09-19

All service cables associated with the proposed development (such as electrical, communal television, telephone and public lighting cables) shall be run underground within the site.

Gross floor area

Decision record · Westmeath County Council 2660156 official inventory date date not stated: permission state decided by the council document(s) Managers Order MG9402.

What the evidence says
300.55 m²

Machine-extracted from the official document; automated reviewed for publication.

Why it may matter — interpretation
Exact official wording retained for any downstream trade or planning lens to read without re-extracting the documents.

What is not established
Machine-extracted and automated reviewed; later revisions, conditions, approvals and construction outcomes are not established.

Inspect the evidence

Managers Order MG9402 · p.3
Page 3 · Issued Not stated · Westmeath County Council 2660156 - Managers Order MG9402 (decision_record); date not stated in the official inventory; retained revision sha256:2bf4613b22ef · Checked 2026-09-19

300.55m²
Remaining document questions
  • Inspect any later revision the authority replaces at the same URL.
  • Link the commencement and completion events when they arrive.

4 retained official PDF revision(s) from the exact Westmeath County Council 2660156 file list. Machine extraction reads bounded passages; drawings are not interpreted.

Official description

Application text

construction of a new dwelling, proprietary effluent treatment system & polishing filter, new road entrance and all ancillary site works

Source-aware chronology

Application to site progress

Empty lanes explain their state.
AppealsAn Coimisiún Pleanála
  1. Appeal No appeal indexed No public appeal record is indexed against this application.
CommencementPublic commencement index
  1. Commenced No commencement indexed No reliable public commencement record is indexed against this permission.
CompletionPublic completion projection
  1. Completed Completion not recorded No privacy-cleared exact completion certificate is linked to this permission. Absence is not evidence that the project is incomplete.
Evidence register

Source, scope and limits

Public planning record
Application description and scale 2660156

construction of a new dwelling, proprietary effluent treatment system & polishing filter, new road entrance and all ancillary site works

AuthorityWestmeath County Council
Reference2660156
StatusChecked 26 Sep 2026
Open official record