Connected planning records

~1 dwelling, Culmullin, Drumree, Co. Meath - Planning Application 2660324

Meath County Council · 2660324 · Meath

Latest linked evidence

Planning decision · 2026-07-15

2660324 · Conditional permission

Indexed observation: Granted. Read the linked decisions for their full terms.

This page connects records for one planning case. Separate permissions, amendments and phases may belong to a wider development. A notified commencement date does not confirm that building work started.

Reviewed build intelligence

What the documents establish

Government document review

Decision recorded; appeal window open and no exact commencement link. Scale reflects the permitted decision record.

3 official documents inspected · Checked 2026-09-19 · Official file index

Access points

Decision record · Meath County Council 26/60324 official inventory date date not stated: application scheme as submitted or assessed at that date, evidenced by Planners Report - FI, Site Layout Plan; any later dated revision is a separate state.

What the evidence says
2no vehicular entrances

Machine-extracted from the official document; automated reviewed for publication.

Why it may matter — interpretation
Exact official wording retained for any downstream trade or planning lens to read without re-extracting the documents.

What is not established
Machine-extracted and automated reviewed; later revisions, conditions, approvals and construction outcomes are not established.

Inspect the evidence

Planners Report - FI · p.1
Page 1 · Issued Not stated · Meath County Council 26/60324 - Planners Report - FI; date not stated in the official inventory; retained revision sha256:0b375baabe16 · Checked 2026-09-19

2no vehicular entrances

Chief Executives Order · p.1
Page 1 · Issued Not stated · Meath County Council 26/60324 - Chief Executives Order; date not stated in the official inventory; retained revision sha256:1a50b1f812c3 · Checked 2026-09-19

2no vehicular entrances

Treatment systems

Decision record · Meath County Council 26/60324 official inventory date date not stated: application scheme as submitted or assessed at that date, evidenced by Planners Report - FI, Site Layout Plan; any later dated revision is a separate state.

What the evidence says
proprietary sewage treatment system and percolation area

Machine-extracted from the official document; automated reviewed for publication.

Why it may matter — interpretation
Exact official wording retained for any downstream trade or planning lens to read without re-extracting the documents.

What is not established
Machine-extracted and automated reviewed; later revisions, conditions, approvals and construction outcomes are not established.

Inspect the evidence

Chief Executives Order · p.1
Page 1 · Issued Not stated · Meath County Council 26/60324 - Chief Executives Order; date not stated in the official inventory; retained revision sha256:1a50b1f812c3 · Checked 2026-09-19

proprietary sewage treatment system and percolation area

Planners Report - FI · p.1
Page 1 · Issued Not stated · Meath County Council 26/60324 - Planners Report - FI; date not stated in the official inventory; retained revision sha256:0b375baabe16 · Checked 2026-09-19

proprietary sewage treatment system and percolation area

New floor area

Application record · Meath County Council 26/60324 official inventory date date not stated: application scheme as submitted or assessed at that date, evidenced by Planners Report - FI, Site Layout Plan; any later dated revision is a separate state.

What the evidence says
258.5 m²

Machine-extracted from the official document; automated reviewed for publication.

Why it may matter — interpretation
Exact official wording retained for any downstream trade or planning lens to read without re-extracting the documents.

What is not established
Machine-extracted and automated reviewed; later revisions, conditions, approvals and construction outcomes are not established.

Inspect the evidence

Planners Report - FI · p.5
Page 5 · Issued Not stated · Meath County Council 26/60324 - Planners Report - FI; date not stated in the official inventory; retained revision sha256:0b375baabe16 · Checked 2026-09-19

258.50 sq. m

Site area

Application record · Meath County Council 26/60324 official inventory date date not stated: application scheme as submitted or assessed at that date, evidenced by Planners Report - FI, Site Layout Plan; any later dated revision is a separate state.

What the evidence says
0.4 ha

Machine-extracted from the official document; automated reviewed for publication.

Why it may matter — interpretation
Exact official wording retained for any downstream trade or planning lens to read without re-extracting the documents.

What is not established
Machine-extracted and automated reviewed; later revisions, conditions, approvals and construction outcomes are not established.

Inspect the evidence

Planners Report - FI · p.2
Page 2 · Issued Not stated · Meath County Council 26/60324 - Planners Report - FI; date not stated in the official inventory; retained revision sha256:0b375baabe16 · Checked 2026-09-19

0.4 ha

Extension

Decision record · Meath County Council 26/60324 official inventory date date not stated: application scheme as submitted or assessed at that date, evidenced by Planners Report - FI, Site Layout Plan; any later dated revision is a separate state.

What the evidence says
construction of a new extension to front of existing dwelling

Machine-extracted from the official document; automated reviewed for publication.

Why it may matter — interpretation
Exact official wording retained for any downstream trade or planning lens to read without re-extracting the documents.

What is not established
Machine-extracted and automated reviewed; later revisions, conditions, approvals and construction outcomes are not established.

Inspect the evidence

Chief Executives Order · p.1
Page 1 · Issued Not stated · Meath County Council 26/60324 - Chief Executives Order; date not stated in the official inventory; retained revision sha256:1a50b1f812c3 · Checked 2026-09-19

construction of a new extension to front of existing dwelling

Planners Report - FI · p.1
Page 1 · Issued Not stated · Meath County Council 26/60324 - Planners Report - FI; date not stated in the official inventory; retained revision sha256:0b375baabe16 · Checked 2026-09-19

construction of a new extension to front of existing dwelling
Remaining document questions
  • Inspect any later revision the authority replaces at the same URL.
  • Link the commencement and completion events when they arrive.

3 retained official PDF revision(s) from the exact Meath County Council 26/60324 file list. Machine extraction reads bounded passages; drawings are not interpreted.

Source history

Timeline

  1. Planning application received

    2660324

  2. Planning decision

    2660324

    Conditional permission

What this record establishes

Only exact linked records appear here. A missing appeal, commencement or completion entry means that evidence has not been established on this page. It does not prove that the event never happened.

Planning scale and individual notice or phase quantities remain separate. Notice quantities are not added into a development total or completion percentage.