Commencement notice group

Housing commencement notices — Templemore

Templemore, Tipperary

3 unique commencement events · latest notified commencement 15 Aug 2025 · planning reference supplied

View full project timeline

Unique commencement events
3
Latest notified commencement
15 Aug 2025
Latest notice
14 units
Planning references supplied
2460342
Public location
Templemore, Tipperary

Verified record connections

Planning, start and completion evidence

Exact planning records
1
Official record actions
1
Explicit planning relationships
0
Duplicate source rows consolidated
1
Exact completion events
0

Planning 2460342 — CONDITIONAL · Decision 2024-09-18 · Final grant 2024-10-22

Planning, commencement and completion remain separate exact-source events. Dated certificates are linked by their official notice reference and authority to the associated commencement history; notice quantities are never added into a project total.

Planning-anchored public geography

Site identity and location

Canonical public locality
Templemore, Tipperary
County
Tipperary

Notice location variants

  • New Row Templemore
Location evidence needs care
  • Notice source points are up to 274 m apart, so no combined representative point is shown.

Source positions remain separate:

  • Public notice source · 52.795138, -7.829395 Open point
  • Public notice source · 52.795138, -7.829395 Open point
  • Public notice source · 52.795386, -7.825346 Open point

Source meaning

What the commencement source confirms

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed.

Dates, scale and organisations below stay attached to the individual notice that supplied them.

Official sources

Official planning documents

The exact official planning file is available below.

  • Official planning file Tipperary County Council planning record Application details, status and decision record for 2460342. Official council planning portal Official link · last checked 29 Jul 2026 Exact normalized planning authority and local planning reference in the indexed official planning record.
    Open official planning file · external

These links are source-backed navigation. The notice-supplied planning reference remains separate from any verified canonical planning relationship.

Chronological source evidence

Commencement notice timeline

These records are grouped because they share the same planning authority and supplied planning-reference context. Each notice remains separate evidence; the grouping does not establish overall scheme scale, construction progress or completion.

Notice 1 Commencement notice

Construction 6 x1 bed duplex apartments at New Row Templemore

Work stated for this notice 14 units Explicit phase quantity stated by the source.

Floor area stated for this source: 389 m².

Planning reference 2460342
Notice 2 Commencement notice

Construction of 4 no duplex apartments No 27-30 at New Row Templemore

Work stated for this notice 4 units Explicit phase quantity stated by the source.

Floor area stated for this source: 331 m².

Planning reference 2460342
Notice 3 Commencement notice (owner-supplied)

22 two story houses

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 2,104 m².

Source unit value with scope not stated: 22 houses. It is not presented as notice-specific scale.

Planning reference 2460342

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed. Future verified planning enrichment can be added to this record without changing its notice evidence.