Commencement notice group

Commencement notices — Mogeely

Mogeely, Cork

4 unique commencement events · latest notified commencement 08 May 2019 · planning reference supplied

View full project timeline

Unique commencement events
4
Latest notified commencement
08 May 2019
Latest notice
240 m²
Planning references supplied
16/7031
Public location
Mogeely, Cork

Commencement and completion records

Planning, start and completion evidence

The certificate is linked to its commencement notice. A corresponding planning record has not yet been established from the available source evidence.

Exact planning records
Official record actions
0
Explicit planning relationships
Duplicate source rows consolidated
Exact completion events

Planning-anchored public geography

Site identity and location

Canonical public locality
Mogeely, Cork
County
Cork

Notice location variants

  • Dairygold Wastewater Treatment Plant (WwTP) CN0047758CC
Location evidence needs care
  • Notice source points are up to 462 m apart, so no combined representative point is shown.

Source positions remain separate:

Source meaning

What the commencement source confirms

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed.

Dates, scale and organisations below stay attached to the individual notice that supplied them.

Official sources

Official planning documents

Use the planning reference with the official register or the PlanningBrief council overview below.

These links are source-backed navigation. The notice-supplied planning reference remains separate from any verified canonical planning relationship.

Chronological source evidence

Commencement notice timeline

These records are grouped because they share the same planning authority and supplied planning-reference context. Each notice remains separate evidence; the grouping does not establish overall scheme scale, construction progress or completion.

CN0051206CC BCMS owner-supplied export

Building 25 - Pasteurisation & RO Building

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 240 m².

Planning reference 16/7031
CN0049267CC BCMS owner-supplied export

Construction of the following buildings; Building 21 - Milk Intake Building Building 26 - Weighbridge Building

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 821 m².

Planning reference 16/7031
CN0048637CC BCMS open-data feed

Construction of the following buildings; Building 27 – Firewater Pumphouse/Water Treatment/Electrical Building Building 28 – ESB Sub-Station & Switchrooms Building

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 159 m².

Planning reference 16/7031
CN0047758CC BCMS owner-supplied export

New Dewatering & Control building at Dairygold Wastewater Treatment Plant (WwTP)

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 72 m².

Planning reference 16/7031

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed. Future verified planning enrichment can be added to this record without changing its notice evidence.