Decision recorded; appeal window open and no exact commencement link. Scale reflects the permitted decision record.
Cycleways
Application record · Tipperary County Council 2260181 official inventory date date not stated: application scheme as submitted or assessed at that date, evidenced by Civil Engineering Report, Planners Report, Stormwater Typical Details; any later dated revision is a separate state.
What the evidence says
pedestrian/ cycle access off the existing Tyone Road to the south-west of the site
Machine-extracted from the official document; automated reviewed for publication.
Why it may matter — interpretation
Exact official wording retained for any downstream trade or planning lens to read without re-extracting the documents.
What is not established
Machine-extracted and automated reviewed; later revisions, conditions, approvals and construction outcomes are not established.
Inspect the evidence
Planners Report · p.1
Page 1 · Issued Not stated · Tipperary County Council 2260181 - Planners Report (planner_report); date not stated in the official inventory; retained revision sha256:3f985e6fdca9 · Checked 2026-09-18
pedestrian/ cycle access off the existing Tyone Road to the south-west of the site
New roads
Application record · Tipperary County Council 2260181 official inventory date date not stated: application scheme as submitted or assessed at that date, evidenced by Civil Engineering Report, Planners Report, Stormwater Typical Details; any later dated revision is a separate state.
What the evidence says
a proposed new distributor road to the east and south -east of proposed development
Machine-extracted from the official document; automated reviewed for publication.
Why it may matter — interpretation
Exact official wording retained for any downstream trade or planning lens to read without re-extracting the documents.
What is not established
Machine-extracted and automated reviewed; later revisions, conditions, approvals and construction outcomes are not established.
Inspect the evidence
Planners Report · p.1
Page 1 · Issued Not stated · Tipperary County Council 2260181 - Planners Report (planner_report); date not stated in the official inventory; retained revision sha256:3f985e6fdca9 · Checked 2026-09-18
a proposed new distributor road to the east and south -east of proposed development
Parking
Application record · Tipperary County Council 2260181 official inventory date date not stated: application scheme as submitted or assessed at that date, evidenced by Civil Engineering Report, Planners Report, Stormwater Typical Details; any later dated revision is a separate state.
What the evidence says
car parking
Machine-extracted from the official document; automated reviewed for publication.
Why it may matter — interpretation
Exact official wording retained for any downstream trade or planning lens to read without re-extracting the documents.
What is not established
Machine-extracted and automated reviewed; later revisions, conditions, approvals and construction outcomes are not established.
Inspect the evidence
Civil Engineering Report · p.3
Page 3 · Issued Not stated · Tipperary County Council 2260181 - Civil Engineering Report (engineering_document); date not stated in the official inventory; retained revision sha256:c3c31237e835 · Checked 2026-09-18
car parking
Suds
Application record · Tipperary County Council 2260181 official inventory date date not stated: application scheme as submitted or assessed at that date, evidenced by Civil Engineering Report, Planners Report, Stormwater Typical Details; any later dated revision is a separate state.
What the evidence says
CIRIA SUDS Manual 2015
Machine-extracted from the official document; automated reviewed for publication.
Why it may matter — interpretation
Exact official wording retained for any downstream trade or planning lens to read without re-extracting the documents.
What is not established
Machine-extracted and automated reviewed; later revisions, conditions, approvals and construction outcomes are not established.
Inspect the evidence
Civil Engineering Report · p.3
Page 3 · Issued Not stated · Tipperary County Council 2260181 - Civil Engineering Report (engineering_document); date not stated in the official inventory; retained revision sha256:c3c31237e835 · Checked 2026-09-18
CIRIA SUDS Manual 2015
Temporary works
Application record · Tipperary County Council 2260181 official inventory date date not stated: application scheme as submitted or assessed at that date, evidenced by Civil Engineering Report, Planners Report, Stormwater Typical Details; any later dated revision is a separate state.
What the evidence says
THE TEMPORARY WORKS
Machine-extracted from the official document; automated reviewed for publication.
Why it may matter — interpretation
Exact official wording retained for any downstream trade or planning lens to read without re-extracting the documents.
What is not established
Machine-extracted and automated reviewed; later revisions, conditions, approvals and construction outcomes are not established.
Inspect the evidence
Stormwater Typical Details · p.1
Page 1 · Issued Not stated · Tipperary County Council 2260181 - Stormwater Typical Details (drainage_document); date not stated in the official inventory; retained revision sha256:db8d21fc0cfd · Checked 2026-09-18
THE TEMPORARY WORKS
4 retained official PDF revision(s) from the exact Tipperary County Council 2260181 file list. Machine extraction reads bounded passages; drawings are not interpreted.